logo

home who we are programs the club news and events donations

Boys and Girls Club of Freeport & Stephenson County

Board of Directors

Name Affiliation Position On Board E-mail Address
Mark Helm HelmGroup President mhelm@bgcfreeport.org
Patrick McDermott FSD Treasurer pmcdermott@bgcfreeport.org
Ronnie Bush FSD Board Member rbush@bgcfreeport.org
Denise Book FHN Board Member dbook@bgcfreeport.org
Duane Meighan FSD Board Member dmeighan@bgcfreeport.org
Pat Norman FSD Board Member pnorman@bgcfreeport.org
Dr.Joe Kanosky HCC Board Member jkanosky@bgcfreeport.org
Ted Odendahl Diamond Bros. Ins. President todendahl@bgcfreeport.org
Sara Stephenson/Peska Law Offices Board Member speska@bgcfreeport.org
Gary Quinn US Bank Board Member gquinn@bgcfreeport.org
Ryan Shirley FHN Board Member rshirley@bgcfreeport.org
Todd Barkalow FPD Board Member tbarkalow@bgcfreeport.org